Operations Committee

About the Committee

The Operations Committee serves a variety of functions. It facilitates the creation of new clubs and works to enhance already existing clubs. The Committee achieves effective creation and enhancement processes by assisting clubs develop and improve their club constitutions.  The Committee may also be called upon for constitution interpretation in the case of a club dispute, or any other consultative tasks involving the various clubs and organizations on campus.

Operations Committee


Douglas Spring (Chairperson)

Nour Alothman
Brendan Batcheller
Brian Kerr
Sofia LaBella
Dominic Pietromonaco
Paul Samson
Joan Colleran
Kimberly Capuder